Log in

This page is for Virtual Summer Camp 2021.

For information and registration for the in-person summer camp in Charlotte, NC please click here.

For the in-person summer camp in San Antonio, TX please click here.


Virtual Summer Camp 2021

Want to enroll your kids in summer classes from the comfort of your home? What better way than to enroll with Aum School Virtual Summer Camp!

Inculcate Hindu Culture and core values through Yoga/Slokas/Stories/Songs/Arts & Crafts along with exposure to Sanskrit, Ayurveda, Vedic Math, and Cooking! This camp introduces kids to self-care skills, balance, and nurturing mind-body connections, all while learning more about their heritage. 

Ages
Pre School to Grade 7

Duration
7 Jun 2021 - 27 Aug 2021 (Choice of 1 of 5 Camps)

Google Classrooms
(Details upon registration)

Availability
This session has openings

Registration End Date
6 Jun 2021

Camp Fee

PS/PK/K - $ 151 (4 weeks) or $275 (8 weeks)
Grades 1-7 - $ 301 (4 weeks) or $551 (8 weeks) 


Sibling Discount - 10% Cash-back

Registration Fees: $25 (PS/PK/K) and $50 (Grades 1-7). 

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT (Registration Fee Waived) until 03/31/2021, so don't wait. Register Early!!

Pre School/PreKinder/Kinder Timings

Mon to Fri

Option 1: PS1

7:30AM - 9:00 AM (PT)

8:30AM - 10:00AM (MT)

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CT)

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM (ET)

Option 2: PS2

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PT)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM (MT)

11:30AM - 1:00PM (CT)

12:30PM-2:00PM (ET)


Grades 1 to 7

Mon to Fri

Option 1: AS1

am

7:30AM - 9:00 AM (PT)

8:30AM - 10:00AM (MT)

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CT)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM (ET)

pm

12:00PM - 1:30PM (PT)

1:00PM - 2:30PM (MT)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM (CT)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM (ET)


Option 2: AS2

am

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PT)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM (MT)

11:30AM - 1:00PM (CT)

12:30PM-2:00PM (ET)

pm

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM (PT)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM (MT)

4:00PM - 5:30PM (CT)

5:00PM - 6:30PM (ET)


Copyright© 2020-21 AUM School.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software