Open House

Aum Virtual School 2022-23 Open House

We will be hosting Facebook Live Open House to answer any questions you might have for Aum Virtual School on Monday, August 22nd, 2022 at 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern. Facebook Live url: https://www.facebook.com/events/579919843626316/