Log in

AUM Virtual Summer Camp II 2020 

Want to enroll your kids in summer classes from the comfort of your home? What better way than to enroll with Aum School Virtual Summer Camp!

Inculcate Hindu Culture and core values through Yoga/Slokas/Stories/Songs/Art & Craft along with exposure to basic Sanskrit and Vedic Ganit.This camp introduces kids to self-care skills, balance, nurturing mind body connection and also teaches moral stories from epics like Ramayan. A unique program that brings children closer to their cultural roots.
Ages
Pre School to Grade 8

Duration
July 13, 2020 - August 21, 2020

Google Classrooms
(Details upon registration)

Availability

This session has openings

Registration End Date

July 19,  2020

Camp Fee
Registration - $51 
Pre-School/Kinder - $ 121
Grade 1 to 8 - $ 301



Sibling Discount - 10% 
Early Bird Discount - Registration fee waived till July 7th

Pre School/Kinder Timings

Mon to Fri

East Zone
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (CT)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ET)

West Zone
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (PT)
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (MT)


Grade 1st to 8th

Mon to Fri

East Zone Classroom

Morning Session
9:00 AM - 10:45 AM (CT)
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM (ET)

Afternoon Session
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM (CT)
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM (ET)

West Zone Classroom

Morning Session
9:30 AM - 11:15 AM (PT)
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM (MT)

Afternoon Session
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM (PT)
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM (MT)



Copyright© 2020-21 AUM School.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software